This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Male mid 20's looking to gain experience as a care assistant.
Currently pending the results of QQI LEVEL 5 ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY QQI LEVEL 6 SPECIAL NEEDS ASSISTING Ideal job would be working as part of a team or closely with a family.
Labourer available for work
50 year old male, living in charleville area,co cork, looking for labourer/factory work,vast experience as general labourer attending tradesmen for over 20 years and also factory experience for about same amount of time, day ,casual, part-time all types of jobs considered,own transport, valid safepass and manual handling certs, contact by email or phone,thank you,
Cleaner Available
I am available for house cleaning in Limerick. I am very hard working with great attention to detail. If you would like to meet with me to discuss further please contact me. Thank you.
Babysitter 4 YOU
I have been working as a babysitter for two years now and regularly provide families with proper care . I have a first aid certification and will graduate from secondary school next May. I am really good at following parents’s instructions and following through with bedtimes, making meals and helping kids with homework. References available on request. Call/text me if you are interested. Available ...
BABYSITTER AVAILABLE
To whom it may concern, I was wondering if anyone needed a babysitter during the evenings or one night during a weekend. I live about 10 minutes away from the city centre, I don't drive but can use public transport. I am experienced and I am garda vetted. If you are interested then please get in touch. Look forward hearing from you. Thank you.
Primary School Grinds Tutor Available
Hi, I am full qualified primary school teacher with over ten years experience. I have taught all age groups from 4-12 year olds. I have also taught in learning support and resource teaching children with learning difficulties such as autism and dyslexia. I have been providing grinds for the last 5 years with great success. I am available during the week and also at the weekend. I am willing to tra ...
Baby Sitter Available over Summer
Hiya, my name is Kate O' Dwyer and I am a 19 year old Irish student from Limerick City. I am available to Baby Sit from Late May to early September. I have my own form of transport so there will be no problem having to drop or collect. I can cook and am also able to do house hold chores.I have experience from minding cousins, and my nephew is a newborn.I am currently in college in UCD, that is why ...
More ads

Male novelty cleaner

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 30/01/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Volunteer
Male novelty cleaner . Available for light house clean . First time free . Hoping to get client base . All messages answered .
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2018
2 Published
0 Active