This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
UNEMPLOYED FEMALE WANTING WORK
Hi there, I am a 28 year old unemployed female wanting work in the following: - Advertising and Marketing - Retail Work - Office or Secretarial work - Proof-Reading - Sales and Marketing I can work either part-time or full-time hours. I can send on my CV by request. I hope to hear from you soon.
Farm Milker/Assistant Available for Work
Farm Assistant Available for part time work over Christmas on a dairy farm as back from university for a month. Have experience in milking, calf rearing, dosing, calving, feeding livestock and machinery work. Most experience comes in the milking side of dairy farming. Located near Cappamore. Good hard working attitude and willing to learn in order to gain more experience.
Reliable friendly administrator available
I am a woman in my early 30s seeking part time administration work. I have a degree in Social care but have worked in fast paced 999 centres within the uk. I would love if anybody had work on a part time basis would contact me. I am based in North Cork would be willing to travel if needed
Babysitter/child minder in Limerick, preview image
Babysitter/child minder
I am a responsible 15 year old girl looking for 7-15€ per hour. I am very trustworthy and reliable, I work in Kerry/Limerick (preferably, adare, Newcastlewest, Killarney, Tralee, Newcastle, listowel, brosna, mountcollins, drontrasna, Abbeyfeale area
Night carer/Day carer
Im well experienced lady looking for night/relieve care work around Limerick. Very flexible and reliable carer. Please feel free to contact me.
Childminder in Limerick in Limerick, preview image
Childminder in Limerick
Childminder available in Limerick.Hello, I´m Marta, a Spanish girl. I´m looking for a job like a childminder or something similar. I have some experience working with children. I have worked as a childminder (in Spain and in Ireland) and as a private teacher. I have references too. If you are interested just contact me for more details. Kind regards, Marta.
Young Lady Seeking Full-Time Employment
To whom this may concern, I am a hard working and friendly young lady, I am passionate about every task I am given and I'm a fast learner. I am punctual, organized and as well as being highly computer literate I am fluent in English and Afrikaans, with a basic knowledge of IsiZulu.I'm looking for a full time and long term job in the following areas but will be able to travel a little further if ne ...
More ads

Part Time work required approx. 4 days per month

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 04/10/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

I am a full time worker and car owner, I have approximately 4 days per month free/ sometimes more to fill with a part time job. Anything considered, I can work from home any evening to look after books, accounts, preparing bills etc. or I can drive/deliver using my own car if required, reliable, honest, hardworking. South Limerick/Cork North areas. All enquiries answered.

Padraig Kelleher (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
2 Published
0 Active