This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Kitchen porter looking for a job [IMMEDIATE START]
Hello, my name is Filip and I am urgently looking for a job in Limerick city. I am ready for immediate start and can work until September 29th. A kitchen porter job would suit me the best as I have worked as a kitchen porter before, but also ready for other jobs as well. I will send my CV on request. I hope for hearing from you soon.
Home carer available
Qualified home carer available immediately. Living in south co. Limerick with own transport.Experience with both young and elderly ,references can be provided upon request. Please feel free to contact me any time of day or evening for more info. 0860813025 Maureen
CLEANING SERVICE AVAILABLE
Irish lady available for house or office cleaning. 7 years cleaning experience have good work references can also work evenings or weekends
Babysitter Available
Childcare qualified First aid/Manual handling certified Special needs assisting certified Experience minding children of all ages PM me if interested 
Babysitter Available in Limerick, preview image
Babysitter Available
I am a graduate of Mary Immaculate College as of May 2017. I studied Early Childhood Care and Education. I am looking for night time babysitting work. I can also work all day Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday. I can provide references, garda vetting and first aid certificate.
Child Minder Available in Limerick, preview image
Child Minder Available
Hello I am child minder available 7 days a week, I have recently finished a 3 year contract in a crèche where my hours were mostly full time. I am Irish and 28 with a fully completed fetac 5 in childcare. please email me if needed. thank you
Seeking customer service position
I am a 31 year old male, highly motivated worker with experience in customer service, my experience was acquired in the automotive industry as it is a trade I am familiar with,but I would be comfortable in any environment, I am a fast learner, punctual,polite plenty of energy and keen to work,
More ads

Student looking for part time work

Post an ad like this for FREE!

Available evenings and weekends and some weekdays.

any offers appreciated.

Shane Pyne (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
2 Published
0 Active