Babysitter in Deogheda 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed13/08/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi,my name is Sally 29 years old. I Was live in Aupire in Germany and in Canada. I habe big experience,since then I worked as a babysitter. But Now I have 8 month old Son and decided to mind other children as I mossed what I was doing before. I am very active love children and for me is not difficulty to play and take care with few children together. For me it's fun and me and my baby need that to kill time and to meet new people becouse We are alone whole day.If that suits you to mind your child at my home I am just happy and ready to welcome you at my house at any time. For any other questons please contact me on mobile 0894740744. Regards, Sally
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2019
2Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Louth
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Available childminder
    Hi there. My name is Vicky, I have 5 children, 2 are late teens. And 2 are in school. I have my 2 year old boy with Me at home. I am available to mind non school going children in my own home. I have a playroom suitable for ages 1 to 6. A safe back garden. I live In Ardee. I have a cot, buggy and car seat available for a young child. References available on request. I can mind childre ...
    Qualified and Professional Childminder Available
    Childminder Available in the Louth area. Available from mid September full time or part time. Available to care for children in their own homes. Qualified in early years education and special needs assisting, along with up to date pediatric first aid and manual handling. Full, clean drivers license and own transport. If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask!
    Child minder
    Mature Irish lady with years of experience loves children available from end of August Preferably 2/3 days a week Reference are available. Dundalk Area Please contact me by phone
    casual work
    38 year old male looking for 1 or 2 days or nights work Or once off work when it comes up. Will consider any work like kitchen porter, furniture removal, outdoor cleaning, grass cutting etc.
    Full time cleaner
    Experienced Trustworthy friendly person living in dunleer available for house/office cleaning . Bathrooms, hoovering, dusting,floors,laundry all done pls more ,just ask Own transport also If intrested call /text 0860816712 karen Ps ironing also available in my house or yours
    P&S PAINTING DECORATING,,,,,,, in Louth, preview image
    P&S PAINTING DECORATING,,,,,,,
    Hi My Name Is Petr Im a Painter And Decorator.... for 15 years lots experience fully insured rct registered 100 procent quaranteed clean job cheapest painter in louth meath dublin call me any time to get a free qoute 0833550845 0833550845 email nelaberkova76@gmail.com
    Bookkeeper / Accounts Assistant / Administrator available
    Seeking part-time employment in/around Dundalk. Bookkeeper / Accounts Assistant / Administrator. Available for immediate start. Strong CV. Own transport. 32 years of age. 3-5 days per week will suit. Contact Linda 0838192013.
    More ads