This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder Available
Childminder Available, Monaghan/Louth Area, has own car and has a full Irish License , Monday to Friday , can also mind in own home or your own, has experience minding kids, Email me if interested
Primary school grinds Louth
I am an experienced primary school teacher with experience in many classes and I have also experience in learning support teaching. I have recently completed my higher diploma in special education and I have experience in working with children with a range of special needs. I am a kind, patient and hard working and I will tailor each grind to suit your child's needs.
Looking for a job
Hi my name is aysh and i am 35 years old im looking for a baby sitting job, i can look after the kids very well in my or in urs place, as im married women and love kids. I can also teach secondary and primary level kids can help them in there major subjects like maths, science and history. As i have done my masters in double maths.
Looking for a part time job
I'm 18 years old and currently looking for a part time job would be able to start imminently
Interior Designer
Interior Designer looking for work in the Louth area. I am currently working as a Part II Architectural Assistant in Belfast but looking to pursue my true passion which is Interiors. I have experience in residential and office fit-out and have worked with several reputable companies.
Childminder available North Road Drogheda
Kind, reliable, active mum of two grown up children, with child minding experience, available part-time/fulltime. Please contact Jean on 0867398767 for further information
Baby sitter
Need a babysitter?Experienced, reliable babysitter. I completed my leaving certificate and I am currently in college.I have lots of experience. I am available night time and weekends.
More ads

Carer Available with 5 years of Experience of Home Care

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Hi, im a Filipina, with Fetac 5 Care for the Older Person Qualification, looking for a carer job part-time and during weekends only. I have a 5 years of experience in Home Care with a Dementia Patient.

dawnie14344 (More ads from this seller)
User since Oct 2011
1 Published
0 Active