carpenter/all aspects 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/04/2020
  • Location
  • Job TypeCasual
15 years experience installation off .doors .floors .kitchins .decking .timberframe .fencing
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2020
2Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Louth
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Carpenter looking work
    Me and partner are moving back to ireland and I'm looking for work before we move back ! I'm fully qualified, have all tools and transport . I have a Instagram page for some of my work https://instagram.com/swiftchippy14?igshid=he8c83jxfst8 Check out and send a email , willing to travel to Dublin Swiftcarpentryservice@gmail.com
    Cleaner Available Co louth. Co Meath
    Irish Cleaner available. With over ten years experience. References on request. Feel free to contact me. Office cleaning. House cleaning. Venue cleaning. Ironing prices available. Will pick up and deliver to local areas. I'm in the Drogheda area. I will travel to certain areas.
    Reavy Cleaning service (Babysitter) in Louth, preview image
    Reavy Cleaning service (Babysitter)
    Hello! I'm Brazilian! I am 27 years old and I live in Drogheda for 1 year and months. I have 1 year of experience in clean cleaning. I am punctual, organized and hardworking. I am available every day of the week, I have good Irish references. "DUBLIN EXPERIENCES" 182 and general cleaning. Price € 12,00 per hour to send email to email, with Message or WhatsApp, +353830715022
    Experienced  indian chef in Louth, preview image
    Experienced indian chef
    Hi I'm monoj ambrose rodrigues I have good experience for continental indian Arabic Chinese cusin. I worked in india ;saudi arabia ,dubai ,and uk pls if future u need good chef call me 00447448889110
    Highly experienced and qualified nanny/babysitter
    Hi my name is Áine and I am a 31yr old who is fully qualified in all aspects of childcare. I have worked privately as a nanny in the family’s home for over 7yrs now. During my career I have had the privilege of caring for children/young adults ranging from 8wks - 16yrs. I am fully qualified in childcare. I am fully trained in first aid with CPR and anaphylactic training. I have my own reliable c ...
    Looking for Labouring Work in Dundalk
    Hi! I'm looking for Labouring Work in Dundalk area. Have experience and full driving licence if needed. Text or email Thanks
    Mobile barber
    Master barber available for haircuts in your home please mail me for appointments
    More ads