Carpentry crew available for work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/11/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeTemporary
1st &2nd fix, roofing, joisting
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since lis 2021
2Published
2Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Louth
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Ceiling fixer
    Hi I am an experienced fixer looking for work. I have 20 years working in construction, all types of metal and board and suspended ceilings. Looking for work all over Ireland. Rtc and utr and cards and all tools
    HGV Lorry Driver
    HGV Lorry driver available in the Louth area.
    Cleaner Available Co louth. Co Meath
    Cleaner available. With over ten years experience. References on request. Feel free to contact me. Office cleaning. House cleaning. Once off house move cleaning. I'm in the Drogheda area. I will travel to certain areas.
    360 Excavator Operator Available
    Hi I am 360 Excavator Operator I have the following CSR NI Card CPCS 360 Excavator Plant Card Solas 360 Excavator Plant Card C-19 Inducted Awaiting Manual Handling Course Seeking work in the Dublin area.
    Full time cleaner in Louth, preview image
    Full time cleaner
    Experienced Trustworthy friendly person living in dunleer available for house/office cleaning ./once off cleans Bathrooms, hoovering, dusting,mopping Floors,laundry etc. Own transport also If intrested call /text 0860816712 karen Ps ironing also available in my house or yours
    17 year old looking weekend or part time work
    Hi there I’m 17 years old and looking to get some weekend work or some work during the week , I’m at collage Monday to Friday but am available any time after 5 during the week and all day Saturday and Sunday , anything considered.
    Waitress / Waiter
    Hello, My name is Manuela, I'm 21 and coming from Croatia. Just moved to Ireland, but have no issue of adapting living here. Have great understanding of language but don't speak as well. Looking to get myself a job and improve my career and language. Also I have 2 years of experience as waitress and 1 year as maid while still in high school. Hoping you will realize my potential and have me ...
    More ads