This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Truck Driver Available
Driver available for part time work or casual work Available 2 days during the week and the odd weekend Have full CE and DE licence and all CPCs up to date Looking for work with truck based in Louth or surrounding areas Have experience driving a rigid but no artic experience I am 26 and Irish any questions drop me a text and we can discuses
Building construction
Hello my name is Peter. I’m looking for a job for construction. If anyone needs a helper or to clean up something I’m here for you. For more info call me 0872672541
Need a babysitter/childminder?
Living in carrickmacross, originally from Dublin. Qualified in Childcare, have 2 years experience with children of different ages. Have my own transport. Call or text 0879350260 for more info.
Skimmers available
Skimmers available for private or site work. Quick reliable tidy and work to a very high standard
We clean your home!!! Cheap cheap cheap
Hi guys, just to let you know we are cleaning houses for you when you are busy and cant do it your self We are doing it for friendly prices we also can clean your garden as well if there is a need. Just give me text on 0894283657 Area: Drogheda, Bettystown, duleek dunleer termofeckin
Childminder available. in Louth, preview image
Childminder available.
Childminder available in Drumconrath. No driving license. Childminding in my house. Can cook dinner. Also can babysit for few hours. Please e-mail or text.
Housekeeper Available
Housekeeper available for homes, offices, or shops in the Dundalk area. Looking for long or short-term work. I'm honest, reliable and thorough with references available if required. Contact me today! :)
More ads

Child minder

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary
Hi

My name is Nabs and I live in Ireland since last ten years living in Drogheda I work in the day time but I am looking for something to do at night. I love to work with children and I also want childeren and like to have some one day !. As I work in the day time in the office I like to do something different.

I am mature female, speak fluent English and available any day after 7pm.
I love to go for walks, but I also can play games with kids etc etc etc also have a full driving license and a car.


Please only call if interested
0894534333.

Thanks


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2015
3 Published
0 Active