This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Carer Available with 5 years of Experience of Home Care
Hi, im a Filipina, with Fetac 5 Care for the Older Person Qualification, looking for a carer job part-time and during weekends only. I have a 5 years of experience in Home Care with a Dementia Patient.
Very hardworking 37 year old man in Louth, preview image
Very hardworking 37 year old man
Hi I am 37 and I am looking for any work I can work any hours. I was a builders assistant for 10 years my main jobs was helping the builders keep yard tidy, opening and locking up also painting. I also had my own bussiness as a Gardiner in the evenings. I help care for someone also. So I would be good at painting, helping, cleaning, gardening, cooking, caring and most Jobs I am very hard workin ...
Care assistant
Carer available for work I can be very flexible, I have over 20 years of experience
Student looking for part time work
I am a trust worth, hard working, honest person, who is look for part time work if you do have available work please take me into consideration.
Jobs available
I'm looking for a part time/ full time job In the drogheda area I'm interested in beauty/ childminding/retail I'm 18 years old and would love a job
Louth childminder
I am an experienced childminder with excellent refs, garda vetting and full clean driving licence. I live in Ardee Louth and a 2 minute walk to Ardee Community School and also very close to the nationals schools in the town. I am available for all types...school pick up/drop off. Full or part time. Please email me if interested.
Skilled Labourer
Skilled Labourer available in Drogheda and surrounding areas for full/part time work. 10 years experience safepass, PPEmanual handling willing to travelhard working attitude blocklayers and landscapers preferable.
More ads

Experienced Carer available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
I am a mature lady with over 20yrs experience in caring for a family member full time until recently due to her passing. I am now available to offer my care in a professional capacity to someone who requires it. I'm available on a part-time/casual basis and also wiling to do night shift if required. I'm based in the Ardee area and willing to travel within reason.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2014
8 Published
0 Active