This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Fully qualified childcare practitioner
I am fully qualified in all aspects of childcare including special needs assisting. FETAC level 5 and 6 childcare with partial Montessori. I have 9 years experience working with children both in Creche/Montessori settings and private child minding. I am currently looking for partime morning work in a childcare setting . For more info contact Lauren at lorinewalsh4391@gmail.com
Cleaner available
Reliable trustworthy cleaning lady available for house and office cleaning. Available Monday,Friday and Saturday.
House cleaning lady
House Cleaning lady. Looking for cleaning houses around Droheda area. And i am looking for a house 2-3 bed for rent in DROGHEDA. THANKYOU Contact. 086-1778747
filipina, live in carer looking for a parttime job
hi.. I'm Agnes..looking for a part time job as a live in carer for elderly. I had 2 year experience in minding the elderly, elderly with dementia and Alzheimer and can some baby sitting work. Can do some house hold chores cleaning,cooking and washing clothes. with a good Irish reference. You can reach at this number 0872581916
Full time
I am looking for a full time job I am finished school and I am willing to work at anything. I have a few work experiences in retail, waitressing and child minding. If anyone has any jobs going please contact me in need of a job . Thanks ..
Student seeking job
Currently about to go into TY and looking for a part time/weekend job. A lot of time of my hands so I'm able to work long shifts. Don't mind any job. Email me for my resume, thank you.
Carer/home help available
Friendly and experienced carer available for home help around the Louth/Meath area. Flexible to suit your needs. Available for day/night hours. UK police clearance. Pm for more information.
More ads

Lady available to mind children in own home

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 23/05/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Irish lady with my own children available to child mind in own home. I also have experience with minding an elderly gentleman for several months.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2017
2 Published
1 Active