This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Carer available
hi,are you looking for a understanding hard working and experienced carer?if the answer is yes,please don`t hesitate to contact me, I do have experience in looking after people who suffered from Alzheimer, dementia, early Alzheimer's and old ones who need help in their house. And do some households chores cleaning, laundry, cooking, gardening, shopping, and ironing. With reference if needed. You c ...
34 year old male looking 2 days work per week
34 year old male looking 2 days part time work per week in the Louth/ Monaghan / Armagh / Down areaBackground in construction, agriculture and also financial services / IT.Full clean driving liciense and own transport.Fully computer literate any type of work considered, dont mind if its office based or manual.Hardworking and geniune individual.
Cleaning real estate
Hi I'm looking for a cleaning job.. I am currently living in carlingford . I am very flexible an can work any days of the week.. I am very committed to my work. I have worked as a housekeeper for 2 years and I enjoyed it so much..
Looking for labouring work
I'm looking for labouring work or similar work have my safe pass and manual handling, Don't have any experience but I'm willing to learn
Student looking for Xmas job
Hi, I’m a student currently looking for a Xmas job, I’m able to do catering, cleaning, babysitting or retail I have relevant experience for all, thank you.
Looking for Saturday job only max 12-15 hours.
Hi, I am a female in her 30s looking for Saturday work in anything like admin, retail anything except waitressing. And anything means within reason please no strange requests like some I've received on here! Available around Dublin or Louth area.If you are reading this you know its fate you are meant to offer me a job so go on its meant to be...:)
looking for work
I mostly have worked in offices and factories but I have a safe pass and am looking for any type of work. I will travel anywhere between Banbridge and Drogheda.
More ads

Looking for a Live in carer?

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 02/07/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi, looking for a carer for your love ones?I’m Marichu, 38 years of age, Filipina. I do have experience in looking after people who suffered from Dementia for almost 4 years and do some light house work. I have references from my previous employer. Don’t hesitate to contact me at 0894485181
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
1 Published
0 Active