Part time work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed18/02/2021
  • Location
  • Job TypePart-Time
Looking for part time work. I have cooking experience and would be pleased to do anything with food eg catering, coffee, food production. If you might have anything to suit myself contact by emai below for my CV. Available weekends & willing to flexible.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Louth
    Popular
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for cleaning work in Dundalk/Drogheda area
    I'm available for immediate start for a general operative role (cleaning, kitchen porter, warehouse operator etc) I am experienced and safety focused with a track record of on-time delivery of high quality work. References available on request. Joseph E.
    Full time cleaner
    Experienced Trustworthy friendly person living in dunleer available for house/office cleaning ./once off cleans Bathrooms, hoovering, dusting,mopping Floors,laundry etc. Own transport also If intrested call /text 0860816712 karen Ps ironing also available in my house or yours
    Looking for part time work
    I am looking for part time work Monday - Thursday. Accepting cash. +353892230879
    Carpenter available
    Carpenter available for 1st and 2nd fix work Available immediately Own tools and transport Safe pass manual handling and covid induction ready Have 16 years experience Based in louth but will travel
    Rigid Driver
    C License driver available for immediate start. Non Drinker,english speaking. Will work flexible hours. anywhere in leinster
    Painter available
    Any painter's hiring I've over 11 years experience in the trade my own van tools ect, safe pass Or anything in the construction industry looking to hire Louth and meath areas
    Male home care assistant
    I am a polish man with good english, have TEFL certificate as well as FETAC, Garda Vetting, full driving license and covid training. Available to care for older males in their own home with personal care, cooking, errands and companionship.1 year experience in Ireland.
    More ads