This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Primary school grinds Louth
I am an experienced primary school teacher with experience in many classes and I have also experience in learning support teaching. I have recently completed my higher diploma in special education and I have experience in working with children with a range of special needs. I am a kind, patient and hard working and I will tailor each grind to suit your child's needs.
pet sitting Drogheda
hi there, offering pet sitting/dog walking. living in own house with large garden, dogs/cats would stay in the garden, fully secured. other small animals like rabbits,birds,etc can stay inside the house.
Interior Designer
Interior Designer looking for work in the Louth area. I am currently working as a Part II Architectural Assistant in Belfast but looking to pursue my true passion which is Interiors. I have experience in residential and office fit-out and have worked with several reputable companies.
Child minder
Hi My name is Nabs and I live in Ireland since last ten years living in Drogheda I work in the day time but I am looking for something to do at night. I love to work with children and I also want childeren and like to have some one day !. As I work in the day time in the office I like to do something different. I am mature female, speak fluent English and available any day after 7pm. I love ...
Childminder available North Road Drogheda
Kind, reliable, active mum of two grown up children, with child minding experience, available part-time/fulltime. Please contact Jean on 0867398767 for further information
VAN/CARVAN OWNER DRIVERS in Louth, preview image
VAN/CARVAN OWNER DRIVERS
Man with large van looking for full time self employed contracted driver job in Louth/Meath area. Have new VW Crafter van.
Banks man dumper driver
Man looking work dumper ticket and banks man ticket
More ads

Personal care assistant

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
I am a 53 yo lady with over 20 years experience, due to circumstances, I am now available for full or part time work. Day or night shift
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2017
2 Published
0 Active