This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
LIVE IN CARER
Hallo Family iam hardworking,cheerful and trustworthy am ready to take care of your loved ones in the comfort of their own homes.I have 5 years experience,I have experience with dementia clients , can cook and do light house work.I have fetac level 5 in healthcare please call or email
Nanny available with immediate start
Seeking a childcare position 2/3 /4 days areas cong , claremorris ballinrobe , cross / headford side of city of Galway. Highly experienced , located in ballinrobe Qualifications Ex childcare references Treat children like me own.. Consider live in if further... Available at present
Qualified Childminder
Qualified Childminder available to mind children in their own home. Monday to Friday 2.30pm-6pm, I have my own car, clear driving licence, I am Garda vetted, I have Garda Clearance Certificate up to the date. Childminder available from now on for 3 years. Balla, Kiltimagh or Castlebar area. Please contact 0857756951. Mobile: 085 7756 951
Man available
Man available for full time work I have good experience in farming and construction and I am looking for a labor role Available immediate start
Health Care Assistant in Mayo, preview image
Health Care Assistant
Female Health/Home care assistant with lots of experience, qualifications and references available to take care of the elderly /disabled people/ or children in their own house. Part-time. Unavailable from 6pm-9pm during the week. Start date middle of October 2018. Completed QQI Level 5 Care Skills and Care of the Older Person during studies Complete ...
Childminder with 8 Years of Experience with in date Training and Certificates in Mayo, preview image
Childminder with 8 Years of Experience with in date Training and Certificates
Hi! I am a former Early Years Educator looking to mind your child. My name is Bethany. I have worked with children in schools, museums and various other child care settings since 2009 across the USA, UK and in Ireland. I am currently Garda Vetted and have been 3 times since moving to Ireland for each new position I have attained. I am a First Aid Responder with my certificate in date. I also hold ...
Night Care Available - Mayo Area
Female Carer Available, for 2/3 nights per week in Co, MayoFull Qualification (Healthcare Support) , Manual Handling and First Aid completed and up to dateOwn TransportTimes available: 8pm - 8am
More ads

Au Pair-nany-babysittingI ...

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 05/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

I am looking for a job as AU PAIR live in for 6 months and live out after 6 months.

I am 50 years olde and I have experience in raising a child and good contact with pets.

I studied Geography and History at the University and I am able to help with homework in these subjects and in French. I know how to cook and keep the house tidy.

I am available from September 2019.


Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
2 Published
0 Active