This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Bed and breakfast worker
Looking for work in the morn in a bnb cooking or serving breakfast here experience with good refs mayo area westport castlebar area
Available for Saturday work in Mayo, preview image
Available for Saturday work
Hi I am looking for Saturday work. I work in Dublin during the week ground worker and I have all tickets including site dumper 15 years experience
Profesional painter
Profesional painter and carpenter looking for new houses to paint or 2 fix all mayo area cover call 0857629537
Worker Available
Hi Im looking for work in the Mayo area , I have years experience in Landscaping and Building sectors . I am a qualified green keeper and a hard working person .Thanks
Personal assistant
Personal assistant / Babysitter / Dog Walker Enthusiastic, bubbly and ambitious University student providing services such as conducting weekly shopping, dog walking, child minding and general household duties. 3 Years retail experience and community engagement experience, youth group leader great with teenagers and previous vetting documentation.
Looking for work
I have worked for 20 + years in a clerical role, I am reliable, honest, i am not afraid of hard work, i get on well with people. I am looking for work in the Ballina or Castlebar area, any type of work considered. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
Carer available for night duty
Experienced kind reliable lady available to care for the elderly in their own home at night . Available to in Newport ,Westport areas.
More ads

Child minder available in the Swinford area. 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed23/03/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I am a qualified child minder looking for work in the Swinford or surrounding area. Happy to work at my own home or family home. Please call me for more details.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2019