This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitting available in Castlebar in Mayo, preview image
Babysitting available in Castlebar
Babysitter available in Castlebar, I am a Brazilian Girl 27 years old and I live in Castlebar. I have great experience in Ireland and Brazil, I looked after children since 3 days of birth until 10 years old. I have references too. My contact number 0874215382. I am available to work from 7pm until 8am. Every nights. Sunday to Sunday.
Babysitter available castlebar
Experienced babysitter available for casual babysitting. Very flexible - available weekends and evenings Castlebar area Email me if interested!
Plastering Labourer Available
Plastering labourer available
Child minder Available
Hey..I am available for childminding/babysitting Mon-Fri. I am based in Castlebar. I have full clean driving licence and own transport. I provide home cooked meals and snacks. I have to kids of my own ages 9 and 3. I can do pick ups and drop offs.please feel free to contact me...Thanks in advance
Experienced dedicated childminder available in Mayo, preview image
Experienced dedicated childminder available
Kind caring reliable childminder available all positions considered flexible . ex childcare references . Non smoker. Driver
Home Care assistant available Castlebar/Westport Area
I am currently studying Community Care & Special Needs Assistant, and i am available Monday to Friday 5pm to 9pm for Home Care and weekends also, i can do some house work like putting on fires, laundry, making beds, cooking and assist with personal care, bedtime. Trips to town can be organised also, and day time can be pre-arranged. I am Garda vetted, and have my patient handling and CFR Tra ...
Nanny available with immediate start
Seeking a childcare position 2/3 /4 days areas cong , claremorris ballinrobe , cross / headford side of city of Galway. Highly experienced , located in ballinrobe Qualifications Ex childcare references Treat children like me own.. Consider live in if further... Available at present
More ads

Childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Mother available to mind children in her own home in the Kilmovee/Ballagahaderreen area. Garda vetted, insured and registered.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
1 Published
0 Active