This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Au Pair-nany-babysittingI ...
I am looking for a job as AU PAIR live in for 6 months and live out after 6 months.I am 50 years olde and I have experience in raising a child and good contact with pets.I studied Geography and History at the University and I am able to help with homework in these subjects and in French. I know how to cook and keep the house tidy.I am available from September 2019.
Nanny available with immediate start
Seeking a childcare position 2/3 /4 days areas cong , claremorris ballinrobe , cross / headford side of city of Galway. Highly experienced , located in ballinrobe Qualifications Ex childcare references Treat children like me own.. Consider live in if further... Available at present
Carer available in Ballina
Carer available in the Ballina area for PM calls or for weekend sleepovers up to 8am Experienced , reliable and friendly . Will accept once off care calls and sleepovers where family members or Carer needs cover.
Babysitter AVAILABLE
Experienced Babysitter Available to work anytime. I have my own transport so I am able to do school runs or football training runs etc. Available to mind children in their own homes. Reasonable rates.
Castlebar Childminder available
Childminder available full time until September in Castlebar. Very flexible as to what days and times. Have loads of experience with children of all ages and young babies -contactable reference on request. Email me if interested! Thanks
Man available for bog
Man available for bog in Mayo area or any type of work can drive machines also
Childminder availability
I’m I’m 23 I have Fetec level 6 childcare I’m Garda vetted and have first Aid I have worked in crèche’s and also in a national school as a sna..!! I’m looking for part time work in the Killala area if possible as I do no drive..!!
More ads

kitchen porter, confectioner

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

looking for a full time job , many years experience working in bakeries

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
0 Active