Man seeking work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed25/11/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeCasual
Hi, I'm Pakistani man living and working in Ireland 5 years.Im living in mayo and currently looking for farming position. I do not hold a lot of experience in farming- but wondering if you have other opportunities available? Given the opportunity to also learn on site also. I'm hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I very respectful person and work well with others. Look forward hearing from you. Kind Regards l
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
54Published
10Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Mayo
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Couple Carer Available
    Experienced couple carers available rates reasonable, references, good workers, honest, reliable, cheerful, caring, kind, seeking dual placement elderly gentleman, elderly lady or elderly couple. Irish Nationals, fair wage and accomodation. Driving licenses clean. Looking forward to hearing from you.
    Experienced carer available
    Carer with three years experience is available to work in the Mayo area. Experience includes caring for people with alzheimer's disease, stroke and oncology care. Garda vetting and excellent references available. Phone 0899671132
    PRIVATE HOME TUTOR AVAILABLE MAYO in Mayo, preview image
    PRIVATE HOME TUTOR AVAILABLE MAYO
    Woman available for private hours working with children with ASD or Special Needs in their own home. Garda Vetted with experience in Early Intervention, Early Speech and Communication Skills. Please email: asdtherapistwest@gmail.com for further details
    Hoilday home cleaner looking for work
    Hello.i am looking for a part time/casual housekeeping role preferably cleaning hoilday homes.I have previous experience in hotel housekeeping.trustworthy and reliable.
    Looking for work
    Hi, I am currently looking for work. I am an Irish 24 year old man with no health issues. I have a full driving licence and car. I have previous experience as a general operative in a poultry factory , bread Merchandiser and store man for a food based company. I am willing to throw my hand at anything and I am a quick learner and hard worker.
    360 excavator driver/ Experienced groundworker looking
    Looking for work in mayo/sligo area 10+ years experience in groundworks and Utilities. All relative tickets. Lugs. Slg. First aid. Trench reinstatement/concrete/tarmac. Some ESB qualifications to work on live network./ fibre optic From mayo looking for something closer to there.
    Experienced childminder Ballina / Belmullet
    Looking for a childcare position part / full time considered Reliable trustworthy references
    More ads