This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Private carer in Mayo, preview image
Private carer
Private carer available to look after older people in their own home,have lots of irish references and 10 years experience.
LIVE IN CARER
Iam available asap to take care of your loved ones in the comfort of their own homes.I have 6 years experience,I also have experience with dementia clients and can cook and do light house work.I have fetac level 5 in healthcare please call or email me please
Babysitting in Ballina in Mayo, preview image
Babysitting in Ballina
Babysitting available in Co. Mayo, I am a Brazilian Girl 37 years old and I am living in Ballina. I have great experience in Ireland and Brazil, I looked after children since 3 days of birth until 10 years old. I have references too. My contact number is 0874215382
Childminder available
Hi I am a mother to two children ages 9 years old and almost 3 years old.I am available to mind chil/children Monday-Friday. I can also do school pick up and drop off.I lso provide home cooked meals Thanks for looking please contact me on 0894393216
Cleaner Available
Am hard working, self - driven, result orientated and honest. I have previous domestic cleaning experience and excellent references. I clean to the highest standards and share your satisfaction in a beautifully cleaned home. Am very dynamic and competent to meet unique individual cleaning needs and expectations. Looking for opportunities in Castlebar, Westport and Newport that can avail me 5 - 6 h ...
Offset printer or related to the printing industry. Artist designer/Painter. Machine operator.
My name is Emilio Aquilina EU citizen, naturally from Malta.I am residing in Knock co Mayo, Ireland. I would like to find a job preferably in printing or artistic designing as described in my CV or in connection to them. Am open to any training needed to update my levels. Have worked for 26 years in Malta in a family Printing Press which, later on I became self-employed in the same business. ...
Home Care assistant available Castlebar/breaffy Area
I am currently studying Community Care Fetac Level 5 and i am available Monday to Friday 5pm to 9pm for Home Care, i can do some house work like putting on fires, laundry, making beds, cooking, Trips to town can be organised also, and day time can be pre-arranged. I am Garda vetted, and have my patient handling and CFR Training. I have experience from attending a Nursing Home 1 day/week, ...
More ads

Private carer

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 19/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hi,private live in carer available to start as soon as possible to look after elderly people in their home.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2015
49 Published
12 Active