This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Stone Mason, Painter available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Temporary
Stone Mason, Painter available.
Marcques Souza (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2018
5 Published
4 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Mayo
You might be interested in these similar ads
Babysitter available castlebar
Experienced babysitter available for casual babysitting. Very flexible - available weekends and evenings Castlebar area Email me if interested!
Nanny available with immediate start
Seeking a childcare position 2/3 /4 days areas cong , claremorris ballinrobe , cross / headford side of city of Galway. Highly experienced , located in ballinrobe Qualifications Ex childcare references Treat children like me own.. Consider live in if further... Available at present
Plastering Labourer Available
Plastering labourer available
Child minder Available
Hey..I am available for childminding/babysitting Mon-Fri. I am based in Castlebar. I have full clean driving licence and own transport. I provide home cooked meals and snacks. I have to kids of my own ages 9 and 3. I can do pick ups and drop offs.please feel free to contact me...Thanks in advance
Man available for bog
Man available for bog in Mayo area or any type of work can drive machines also
Carer available in Ballina
Carer available in the Ballina area for PM calls or for weekend sleepovers up to 8am Experienced , reliable and friendly . Will accept once off care calls and sleepovers where family members or Carer needs cover.
Childminder availability
I’m I’m 23 I have Fetec level 6 childcare I’m Garda vetted and have first Aid I have worked in crèche’s and also in a national school as a sna..!! I’m looking for part time work in the Killala area if possible as I do no drive..!!
More ads