This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Babysitter available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/08/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual

Mature lady, non smoker, own kids grown up, has own car. Experienced in first aid. Pets are not a problem in the home.

I am available to babysit either weeknight or weekend evenings/nights in your own home.

Areas : Kells, Navan, Trim and surrounding areas

Email me on brendz10@hotmail.com for further information

brendz10 (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2011
4 Published
2 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaner available in Kentstown area
Cleaner available for work in the Kentstown area. Available from Monday to Friday. With 2 years of experience in homes and businesses.
Childminder available Kilbride, Ratoath, Ashbourne areas
I am an Irish Mum of two children, a boy and a girl, available for childminding. I live in Kilbride between Hollystown and Ratoath. My daughter currently attends pre-school in Ratoath. I have a car and a full driving license. I also have a large garden and outdoor play area. It’s a happy home with happy kids. Please dont hesitate to message me for further information. Thanks Lisa
Child Minder
Hi I am looking for a family to child mind for in my own home areas that would be suitable rathfeigh/Ashbourne/ratoath/ardcath/Drogheda areas, I have a young daughter of my own and I have been child minding for 12 years but not in this concept, I am first aid trained.
special needs childminder available
Special needs childminder available, Navan area, over 10 years teaching experience with children with autism, garda vetted, own car. Available to work on the regular full time basis or occasionally evenings or weekends. Please contact me should you require any further detailsKatarzyna
cleaner available
experienced cleaner available own car, non smoker with references. Navan /Kells area.
Childminder available
30 year old woman with FETAC level 5 qualification in Childcare and 7 years experience minding children. Fun caring reliable childminder available in Navan or surrounding areas.
Childminder available
Kind and reliable woman available to mind kids in her own house , years of experience, Kilcock/ Maynooth area , call 0876809169
More ads