This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
  • Date Listed 21/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Looking for part time bar work.


I've 20 years experience in the bar trade from serving behind the bar and monthly bookkeeping.


I'm working full-time but looking out for part time bar work. Ideally 1 evening per week and a Friday night would suit best but open to change.


Navan Area



KENNETH MCLOUGHLIN (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2015
4 Published
1 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
SEEKING POSITION: Part-time Administrator/PA
Looking for part-time Administration/PA work in the Meath area. Working in Dublin and living in Trim and hoping to eliminate my daily commute. I have a 15+ years experience in administration in various industries and a Degree in Business Management.If you have a position in your company that would be suitable to my experience/qualifications, I would appreciate an interview to discuss my CV with yo ...
Part time work for recent sociology and politics graduate
I have just finished my degree and I am looking for part time work for the next year l. I have experience in sales and admin.
Chilminder in Navan area
Hi,my name is Julia and im mother of 2 (boy and girl) and for the moment im working just part time because i have no one to help me with my kids,so if you are looking for someone to help you with your kids im available thursday,friday and saturday(in my house) I live in Navan in Blackcastle area. Thanks!
*Experienced childminder available*
Experienced childminder available with 11 years experience, in the kells co meath area. Ideally looking for part time hours in persons own home, to work around my own 3 year old daughter, please contact me for more information.
Part-time afternoon and weekend cleaner
Hi all, I'm looking for a part-time cleaning job or similar (afternoons and weekends) If you know any available job suitable for me let me know. Thanks
My name is Lowrene dube
Am looking for a cleaning and care work and minding and ironing am friendly at all the time l m a hard working person
Ex Corporate I.T. Manager available to help you with all your I.T. Issues and Business Development
I am an ex-corporate I.T. Manager with a background in Web Design, Graphic Design and Radio Communications. My corporate responsibilities also included Office Management, Business Development, Staff Management, Project Management and Health & Safety.I have also developed and ran my own Ecommerce online retail store and as a qualified I.T. trainer, I was contracted by the VEC Navan to train student ...
More ads