This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/weekend babysitter available 
Childminder available for part time Monday to Friday work, to do school drop off or collection in the kells area, or mind children in my home in Kells. I do not drive so schools would have to be local. I have level 5 and 6 childcare and I'm a qualified sna with 11 years experience working in the childcare industry. I'm also a mammy to a little 3 year old girl myself.
Mother available for babysitting Trim
Hi everyone, If your are looking for a night off from the kiddies I am available at my home or yours. I´m a caring, fun, trustworthy mother of 2 beautiful kids, I have had 15+ years experience working with children of all ages. I also have my own transport and have a full clean driving license. I have completed IRC Safeguarding Training (formerly Child Protection Awareness Training) CPR and pr ...
Babysitter Available
Hi, My name is Hannah. I am 25yrs old and have been working with children for 9yrs through gymnastics, childminding and babysitting. I am First Aid trained and Garda Vetted. I have a full drivers license and my own car. I am available for occasional/weekend babysitting in and around the Navan area. If you would like more information, please don’t hesitate to contact me.
Student looking for a job
I am an 18 year old male student looking for any kind of job around the Navan area. I have previous working experience working as a general operative at a warehouse and working at a supervalu. I can work full time till September then i can work weekends. Thank you for your time.
Looking for part time work
I am currently looking for part time work for the coming summer months. I am currently finished school so I will be free to work everyday of the week. I have experience in retail, food packaging, office admin, kitchen porter and working in a garage as an apprentice mechanic. Not looking for any specific work and any opportunities would be greatly appreciated. You request to see my CV or Cover Lett ...
Childminder Available
I am 26 with a 3 year old daughter living in Ratoath area I currently mind a 4 year old little boy, We live beside playground so kids are always out of the house doing arts and crafts etc Contact number is 0834366556 Please text before calling
Full - Time Nanny Positions Available in Meath, preview image
Full - Time Nanny Positions Available
Nanny Options are now recruiting Experienced and Qualified Nannies, Montessori Teachers, for full-time and part-time positions in Ireland and overseas. Nursery duties include getting children ready for the day washed, dressed and breakfast time, taking the children to and from Montessori school/schools, children’s laundry and ironing, maintaining children’s bedrooms, bathroom and play areas, takin ...
More ads

child minder available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed19/06/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
hi I'm 47yr living in kilcock I have been childminding for many years I have 3 children 23 yr daughter 18yr son and 11yr daughter I love to look after children I also love animals I'm a none smoker with my own car I can look after children in my home or children's own home full time or part time I'm available to start work from September thanks Debbie .
debbie meehan(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
2Published
0Active