This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Private care
Hi,am looking for full time care job to look after elderly person in their homes.
Summer work
18 years old. Have certificates in manual handling and first aid course. Currently studying social care finished year one looking for summer work in social care setting or retail or cafe Thanks
child minder
experienced childminder available in enfield area, holding fetac 5 qualification in child care, with one own toddler at home. i have own car and full licence.
Nanny Available
Hi, I am a caring experienced mum available to mind children, in my own home (depending on location I could be available to mind at your home) * I hold full clean driving licence and I have my own transport. A bit about me and my family: I have 2 children a boy aged 13 and a girl aged 7. We have 2 French bulldogs whom are super friendly and sleep all day( can be put out back when minding c ...
Childminder Available Dunshaughlin/Rathbeggan
---------------------------------- Childminder available from September 2017 for 1 child in minders home.  Mum of 4, Experienced childminder - will provide home from home care, home cooked meals in a loving and fun environment. Full clean License. 
Childminder available
Experience Childminder available, Rathcairn, Athboy area . I have place open to care for one baby /child . If you would like your little one minded in a home to home family environment please contact me. Excellent references.Caroline, 0863088967 .
Cleaner available
I am available for cleaning from Tuesday to Friday. Have experience and own transport.
More ads

Childcare and Pet Care

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/06/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Hello if you are looking for a person to take care of your little ones or pet. I am the person indicated, I am characterized by being patient, charming, kind, charismatic, I love children and animals. My native language is Spanish, however I understand English very well and I speak the basic. I am a 24 year old girl, I live in Navan and have immediate availability. please do not hesitate to contact me. Have a nice day
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2017
7 Published
1 Active