This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
*Experienced childminder available*
Experienced childminder available with 11 years experience, in the kells co meath area. Ideally looking for part time hours in persons own home, to work around my own 3 year old daughter, please contact me for more information.
nanny/childminder available
Nanny/childminder available kells/navan area
summer childminder
lady available to mind children for school holidays available end of June till end of August.
Childminder available in Kilbride, Ratoath, Ashbourne areas
Hi, I’m a mother of two children, a 4 year old girl and a 16 month old boy and I am available to mind children . I live in Kilbride between Hollystown and Ratoath. My daughter currently goes to playschool in Ratoath and will be attending pre-school in Ratoath in September. I own a car and have a full driving license. I have a large garden with outdoor play area. I am kind and reliable. If y ...
Child minder
Registered, Insured Childminder available. Mother of one with 12 years experience. Full/part time.
LABOURING JOBS
Hi my names Kevin Im looking for weekend work doing labouring Jobs.I have previous experience in this line of work.I worked in Australia which includes steeling fixing, concreting and form work.
ABA Home Tutor available from September 2018
I am an experienced ABA tutor available for home tuition from September 2018 in the Meath area. I am currently registered with the Teaching Council and garda vetted, therefore I am eligible to work under the Home Tuition Grant or privately. I have previously worked as an ABA tutor in a well-known ABA preschool for children with ASD. However, I will use an eclectic approach in home tutoring in addi ...
More ads

childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 16/04/2018
  • Location
  • Job Type Full-Time
hello my name ia Melissa... I am a experienced childminder with a level 6 qualification.... i am looking to work for the summer with a possibility of extending for September. I love working with children and have a full driving licence. Please contact me by email shown below if interested. Thank you
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2016
2 Published
0 Active