This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Cleaner available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 11/07/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Casual
I am available for cleaning from Tuesday to Friday. Have experience and own transport.
Sandra (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2014
9 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
Nanny Available
Hi, I am a caring experienced mum available to mind children, in my own home (depending on location I could be available to mind at your home) * I hold full clean driving licence and I have my own transport. A bit about me and my family: I have 2 children a boy aged 13 and a girl aged 7. We have 2 French bulldogs whom are super friendly and sleep all day( can be put out back when minding c ...
Childminder available Ashbourne area
Experienced and reliable childminder (mum of little boy) with garda vetting, available for full or part time childminding in my own home in Ashbourne or somebody home in the area - Monday to Friday (7:00am to 6 pm). I am FETAC Level 5 trained in Childcare.If you are looking for a welcoming and friendly home environment for your child to have fun, be happy and learn new things please do not hesitat ...
Childminder/Nanny Available
I am a qualified nanny with years of experience from newborn to teens I'm 38 have full clean driving license first aid and Garda clearance and I'm available full time or part time
looking for full/part time work available for immediate start
I'm currently looking for full or part time work. Available to start straight away. In cleaning, retail or factory
18 Year old available for part-time work
I am an 18 year old woman from Trim, County Meath. I have been looking for part-time work in the Trim/Navan area. I do not drive so my only transport is by bus/lifts. I have experience babysitting I'm looking for weekend work but weekday work is fine too. Please don't hesitate to contact me about any queries that you may have. A copy of my CV and reference is available on request.Thank You.
Babysitter available
Student available for summer and part-time work. I don't drive but am very flexible. I have worked with kids part-time during weekends and holiday periods. Living in Kells/Oldcastle area
Babysitter available  in Meath, preview image
Babysitter available
For times when you wanna go out and party, have dinner in a fancy restaurant or even spend a night with that special someone..... and you certainly don't want to bring kids along....hire me :) Experienced babysitter (26 yo), former au pair, patient and full of love for kids... Available Monday to Sunday, 5 euro per hour Navan area
More ads