This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Looking for part time work

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I have plenty of office experience. I am available from 9.30 to 1.30. Mon-Fri.
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Nov 2013
32 Published
2 Active
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
Cleaning, ironing and child minding
I am a 40 year old lady, l specialise in cleaning ,ironing and minding
Bricklayer available
BRICKLAYER available meath louth Dublin
Cleaner housekeeper available
Hardworking lady available to help you clean your house regular or one off. Kells area. More information email me. Justyna nicecleanermeath@gmail.com
Dry liner handyman
Dry liner skilled operative carpentry painting looking work tools transport living meath.safe pass manual handling.
Primary Teacher
Hi All,I am a Primary School Teacher, available for grinds in specific subjects or additional help with homework from Monday to Friday. I have 6 years experience and have worked across all class levels. I also have experience of working in Learning Support/Resource with children of all needs e.g dyslexia, dyspraxia and ASD. I am working in Meath but currently living in Dublin. I am willing to trav ...
Chilminder in Navan area
Hi,my name is Julia and im mother of 2 (boy and girl) and for the moment im working just part time because i have no one to help me with my kids,so if you are looking for someone to help you with your kids im available thursday,friday and saturday(in my house) I live in Navan in Blackcastle area. Thanks!
Babysitter Available
I'm a 19 year old student going on to study Childcare. I have previous experience working around children of all ages. Preferably evenings and weekends but can be somewhat flexible.
More ads