This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Nanny, babysitting

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 07/12/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Looking for a someone take care your kids, lady mature available in my house in Navan very clean safe with garden, cooking health food for kids , I can also teach italian , own car, experience qualifications available. Phone me or txt me.thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2014
2 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Meath
You might be interested in these similar ads
Qualified Irish Nanny available immediately!
Hello Parents, Im a 28 year old Irish women looking for work. Im ideally looking for 20/30 hours a week. Im studying at night time two evenings a week finishing my degree so i dont want a full time job. Ive a childcare qualification and a degree in social care. Im recently garda vetted. Ive occupational first aid completed. I have my own car and a full clean driving license. Ive always loved work ...
House cleaning
Hi, I am a full time student in UCD. I want to provide cleaning services. I have some experience in cleaning. I enjoy to clean and try to get my work done quickly. I am very hardworking and friendly. I don't mind having dogs or kids around while I work. Email me : valerie.valerija@gmail.com Text or call :0877045038
Experienced Childminder Available
Experienced childminder available to mind children in my home full time. From babies to school going children. Available to drop off and collect to Slane Ns also. Based a few km from Slane village. References available. Reasonable day rate. Feel free to contact any time.
Childminder in kells area available
available to mind children in kells or surrounding areas . I have previously minded 3 families over the years First aid trained Full clean licence Insured Fun loving Mam who loves children Can mind in my own home , Smallies or school going children . References are available
Hard working general Labour available
33 year old Irish Experience laying blocks, Pouring foundations, Kerbs and pipes. Have experience driving dumpers, diggers teleporter but no tickets as yet but willing to acquire. Not afraid to get dirty References available Safe pass and manual handling just got Available to work Meath, Dublin and surrounding areas Have my own transport Thanks for reading
Cleaner Available
Cleaner houses and offices. Experience More Then 10 years. References Available
Bricklayers,Blocklayers and stonemason’s available
Neat,fast and reliable at competitive rates. Available for residential, private and commercial work. Call Paul from PPC Masonry Ltd on 0863855964
More ads