This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Healthcare assistant/homehelp

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 21/05/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Lady available for home Care work seven days week,can do house work,Any driving needed done available day or night
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2018
1 Published
1 Active
0862526306Show phone number 0862526306
Email poster
Choose file
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Added to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Incorrect code. Please try again
Offaly
You might be interested in these similar ads
Ground work crew
Ground work crew available to do all types of ground works pipe laying concrete finishing laying kerbs etc we have all our own plant and ticket For more info call
Skilled construction operative available
skilled Construction operative looking for casual work. Recently self employed and business is gone slack. Hetas registered stove installer. Mewp ticket, safe pass, man handling, work at heights certs. Time served Fitter. Willing to travel.
Brick/Blocker Available
Brick/Blocklayer available for work. Up to date safe pass and manual handling. Locations prefered are Maynooth, Mullingar, Laois, Offaly, Westmeath, Dublin West areas
Carer Available
Mature lady looking for work with over ten years experience looking after the elderly.Garda vetted and can provide references.
Part time food service/ waitress/ retail assistant position wanted
I am an experienced waitress looking for a part time weekend position. I’m also experienced in customer service and kitchen work in Tullamore. Please contact me via email ASAP for copy of CV.
Nanny - Childminder
Hello, I'm looking for a full time or part time (preferably full time) job looking after children. It's a job I find extra rewarding and so very fun! I have my Early Childhood Care & Education QQI Major Award Level 5, and I also have 5+ years experience looking after and caring for children raging from the ages of 6 months to 5 years. I would class myself as a fun, energetic, responsibl ...
I am looking for apprenticeship plumbing
I am looking for apprenticeship in plumbing if anyone can help me out it would be great thanks.
More ads