Childcare worker 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/04/2021
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Childminder available Monday to Friday in Ballaghaderreen town. I hold a FETAC Level 5 in Early Childhood Care and Education. I also hold FAR First Aid and Child Protection training.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since kwi 2021
1Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Roscommon
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Carer/home help
    Hi I am a mature friendly lady with much experience in caring for children and the elderly.i have references and qualifications.If you or your family require help please contact me anytime.
    Looking for a start
    Hello I am in roscommon I am looking for some work I have experience on building sites. I have a cpcs dumper ticket. Long or short term.
    Carer Available
    Experienced carer available with many years experince to provide compassionate care to the Elderly. Im available for day or overnight hours. Im qualified to high certified standards of practical homecare skills. Will accommodate  clients, supporting individual needs, illnesses or disabilities. Competently experienced in caring for clients with dementia needs. Available in Carrick on Shannon, and s ...
    Flat roofer available in Roscommon, preview image
    Flat roofer available
    Over 10 years experience own tools and transport. 0892534964
    Tiling, fascia and soffit, gutters down pipes toilets panels, in Roscommon, preview image
    Tiling, fascia and soffit, gutters down pipes toilets panels,
    Hi my name is Alex and I do tiling, Bathroom panels, fascia soffit gutters down pipes If you are interested give me a call on 083 009 3205.
    Looking for Work, Maintenance, Technician, General work
    I am looking for any work in Ireland. I'm a EU citizen from South Africa. I'm 36, physically fit and have experience in the following but am not limited to. -Audio-video -Computer Networks -Computer Hardware and software -CCTV cameras -Electrical work(not qualified) I'm hard working and a fast learner. I'm currently in Germany and can start in 2 weeks notice.
    Night Care
    Hi I am currently working part time few hour in care and have over 10 years of experience . Have been trained and currently taking ongoing course to improve, refresh on update on government guidelines. I am looking for 3 nights as I am also a mom of two. Have Garda vetting and my first Vaccine.
    More ads