This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available
Hi, I am a friendly reliable person available to mind children of all ages from September onwards. Weekends, evenings, occasional minder. I hold a QQI level 6 in childcare and have experience working in a creche. First Aid certified. CV and references available. Contact Grainne on 0830331941.
Experience caring childminder
Experienced caring childminder available to mind children in my own home (skreen area). Can also do pickups /drop offs to school . Ring ‭ (089) 235 3974‬‬
Childminder Available
Childminder available in the Calry area to mind children, drop off and pick up from school if required. I have years of experience.
Looking for ANY full-time or part-time work
I am a student currently living in Sligo town, I am looking for ANY full or part time work available. I have little experience but I am willing and eager to learn new things. I am a very competent, hard working, diligent person. A C.V can be made available to you on request. I have no field of preference. Any feedback to this add would be greatly appreciated.Thank you.
Looking for cleaning job
I have lots of experience in cleaning industry . Have worked many years for different cleaning company's . Looking for either house cleaning work or business . Very reliable and flexible Can also provide references.
Looking for a Full Time Retail Position
I am looking for a full-time position in preferably retail but would consider other options as well. I believe I have qualities required for this position and with some help and training, can go a long way. I am currently a part-time student (2 days a week) and have few months of sales experience. If you are looking for someone with excellent customer service skills and a team player, I would like ...
Job wanted for summer!
Looking for a summer job. I am 24 with full clean drivers licence, safepass and manual handling cert. Would prefer outdoor work. Have experience with farming as run our own small farm.
More ads

Childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 09/05/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
hi name is is carrie i have worked in childcare over ten years working as a Montessori teacher for preschool. i have a honors degree in Early Childhood Education and also have qualifications in care for children with additional needs or the elderly. i have first aid, child protection, patient handling, level 5,6,7 and 8 childcare. i have garda vetting and reference.i have full clean driver licence if you would like drop offs or daily activities park ect . depending on stage and age of children i will develop a creative plan to enhance developmental process that is fun for your kiddies :) Call for more infor. kind Regards Carrie :)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
4 Published
0 Active