This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
House/Office Cleaner Available in Tipperary, preview image
House/Office Cleaner Available
Hi, I am a hard working, honest dependable lady looking for full or part time hours house or office cleaning. No job too big or small.
Nanny/ childminder and cleaner
Hi I’m a friendly, realiable, trustworthy, kind, honest and u can depend on person, I’m looking for childminding, nannying or cleaning jobs, please let me know if you need help, thank you and have a great day
man looking for casual job
hello, looking for casual jobs, I can be very helpful at your home, extra help etc. have own car. can be driver, helper in lot of different jobs, let me know if you are looking for any type of job.
Looking for a good job done your at the right add in Tipperary, preview image
Looking for a good job done your at the right add
Looking for a good job done here what i can do grass cutting,window washing,panting and decorating,any house hold jobs I can do and cheap aswell only in the clonmel only
Teen looking for work
I am 18 years old and I am looking for a part time/ summer job. I have completed and passed my QQI Level 5 Fetac award in childcare and additional needs. I am in killenaule and can mainly find easy access to clonmel, thurles and anywhere in between. I’m also available to do odd jobs around the house and will work diligently and to the best of my ability
Nanny Available
Hello my name is Alisha I am 26 years old and have recently moved over here with my partner. I am looking for a job working with children, I used to work in a preschool for 4 years working with children age 2/3/4 which I loved! I am very flexible with times and days! I drive and I am a non smoker. I am also happy to do other jobs around the house while looking after your children. I am a very happ ...
Babysitter/ Nanny / Childminder available in Mitchelstown
I am qualified and responsible babysitter to look after your child/ children. I have a few years experience and references available if requested. I live in the heart of Mitchelstown, near Fermoy/ Kilworth/ Glanworth area. Thank you for considering this opportunity. I hope to hear from you soon.
More ads

Cleaning and Housekeeping

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 15/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Cleaner/Housekeeper available. Honest, reliable, professional lady looking for cleaning/housekeeping jobs in Clonmel and surrounding areas. Excellent references.
Yorkie01 (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2013
20 Published
0 Active