HGV. BUS DRIVER , RIGID OR ARTIC , FORKLIFT  

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed28/04/2020
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi i am looking for a driving job . I have a full clean D E+C licence, an RTITB forklift licence, a digital tachograph, a manual handling certificate, and i am fully up to date with my cpc . I also have an occupational first aid certificate and a valid safe pass and I am very flexible when it comes to driving different types of vehicles, I have driven coaches, mini busses, rigid and articulated trucks, tankers, tippers readymix trucks and temperature controlled substances and have draw bar experience. I have worked in many countries and therefore have experience driving on both the left and right hand side of roads.
Many thanks for taking the time to read my opening letter
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2016
21Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    2 Bothar Beag, Dun Chormaic ,
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder (Full & Part-time)
    Kind, reliable, caring, flexible and energetic childminder available in Clonmel area to mind children. Over 20 years experience of minding kids of all ages. Garda vetted and excellent references available. Please feel free to get in touch.
    Labourer available
    Looking for general labour in the thurles/cashel area. Have safe pass and manual handling if required. Would like to get some experience labouring for a blocklayer of plasterer to learn about the trade. Have own transport and willing to work for reasonable price
    Labourer available Tipperary asap
    Looking for some construction work in Thurles/Cashel area. Have safe pass and manual handling. Willing to do anything but would like to get some experience with bricklayers if willing to show me the ropes. Cash in hand if possible, can start ASAP. have own transport
    Healthcare work
    Male healthcare worker available for 2 days or 2 nights per week.5 years experience. Reliable and honest.
    Looking for Work, Maintenance, Technician, General work
    I am looking for any work in Ireland. I'm a EU citizen from South Africa. I'm 36, physically fit and have experience in the following but am not limited to. -Audio-video -Computer Networks -Computer Hardware and software -CCTV cameras -Electrical work(not qualified) I'm hard working and a fast learner. I'm currently in Germany and can start in 2 weeks notice.
    Accounting personnel looking for a job
    I am a Zimbabwean lady aged 41 and i am looking for an accounting position. I have over eight years experience in various accounting roles. I have an accounting and bookkeeping qualification, and I am currently studying towards a CIMA qualification. I have experience in accounts payable, accounts receivable, general ledger, budgets, forecasts, procurement, financial administration, taxation, finan ...
    Experienced Childminder
    Experienced , mature Childminder available in Cashel , Cahir area , own transport , full drivers license .References available . Fully flexible .
    More ads