This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
Hi! Please beware this listing has expired. We have displayed some related listings below for your convenience.
You might be interested in these similar ads
Irish female cleaner available
Hi there I am available for cleaning holiday homes offices ironing help in your home ect... no job to big or tough honest hard working and reliable. I can provide excellent references if your looking for cleaning work done please don't hesitate to contact me thank you
Herdsman. Cattle and pig
Looking for weekend work. I am from a cattle farm background and im currently working with pigs and can undertake work in all areas of the farm
Cleaning job
I am looking for a cleaning job in Waterford city or surrounding area. I am hard-working, responsible and punctual. Only serious offers please!! Thank you!
Health care assistant
Career with 5 years working experience, looking for a leave in or leave out around tipperarry I'm garda vetted and I have good references.
Looking for a helper job in fam
I am Margareta Kerekes from Hungary, I am so glad to work in farm / gardening. I am family we like to work together in one place. We are happy to do any type of job. If we get an accomodation we will be happy. We have a experience in farm and gardening. Thanking
Looking for temp work in Waterford, preview image
Looking for temp work
•Bag packing in the Kilkenny area looking for some paid work cash in hand •Experience cleaning,general operative,portering, waitress preparing foods,have worked in reception so customer service is a passion •Open to any kind of work and would be super appreciative to any offers
Cleaning, gardening and moving furniture around
I am young male student, looking for part cleaning job, gardening. I am very hard working, punctual and I can assure you of reliability. No job is too small or too big. Please contact T.k At 083 033 9935
More ads

AU Pair or Babysitter 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/06/2019
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Looking to start ASAP Recently finished college looking to make extra money. I can cook and clean. Have experience with minding kids. I am 22 living in Waterford city willing to travel. easy to reach by phone call as apposed to emails. for anymore enquires don't hesitate to contact my number.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2019
3Published
0Active