This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

bricklayer/ blocklayer

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 17/06/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

quality tradesman looking for direct employment (not agency) years and years of experience , houses schools ,factories etc etc !!

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jun 2018
1 Published
1 Active
Attach a file (maximum 2MB)
Uploading
[Remove]
By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
Add to Watchlist
Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn More Report this ad
Waterford
You might be interested in these similar ads
**LOOKING FOR WORK!!**
Hi guys, I am a 25 year old female who just finished 2 years of college studying Business Studies with all Distinction results! Currently looking for a full or part time job as I love to keep busy My CV is available on request which will outline my work history etc. Thank you for reading this
1st Year Carpentry Apprenticeship
Looking to be taken on as a 1st year apprentice carpenter. I have 9/10 months experience. 24 years old, I have my own transport and a valid Safe Pass. Please contact me on 0833743780.
Babysitter available for full time work in August
Available for full time hours for month of August. Currently in my final year of primary school teaching with years of babysitting experience and also teaching experience also. Fully Garda vetted. Full drivers license
Experienced and Qualified Childminder Available
Experienced and qualified child minder available 2/3 days per week to mind children in their own home. I have three years experience working with children from 6 months-12 years. I also have completed my occupational first aid and I am garda vetted. References available on request.
Childeminder / Babysitting in Waterford, preview image
Childeminder / Babysitting
Hi families, My name is Julia, I'm 27 years old and I love children! I'm looking for a job as childminder in Waterford. I'm available to work all day during the week and some weekends as well. I have experience with children and babies (1/2 years old). My native language is Portuguese, but I have intermediary English level, that way the communication will be ok. I'm available to tal ...
Senior Business and IT Project Manager in Waterford, preview image
Senior Business and IT Project Manager
Business oriented computer expert available for projects or part-time post. Very experienced in web development, app development, programming, PHP, mySQL, javascript, database development, excel. Business experience includes Project Management, team management, finance, hiring and firing. Good level of knowledge of networking and wifi. Windows and MacOS, graphics editing (photoshop), audio and ...
Painter/Handyman available in Waterford, preview image
Painter/Handyman available
Painter available in the Campile area, outside or inside work. No job too big or too small. Looking to get some painting done around your house or garden without been charged a fortune give me a call or text.. can also do other jobs like cleaning out gutters and washing fascia/soffit at a reasonable price which can be negotiated..
More ads