Experience cleaner 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed10/06/2021
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
I hope this ok post here . Experienced cleaner. I have plenty of experience with cleaning and housekeeping or the ironing in my own home Tallow/Conna/lismore/ sourand area/References are available if needed! Call me for further information for cleaning! Thanks and Stay safe! 086 8150035
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2020
17Published
3Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Waterford
    Popular
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Looking for labour work
    Hi I am looking for work as a labourer in the waterford area i hold a valid safe pass, abrasive wheel, manual handling and covid induction cert. No experience on site but am a fast learner. Call, text or email and I can send a you cv. available immediately Thank you
    Irish female cleaner available
    Hi there Irish female cleaner available for cleaning holiday homes, offices, ironing help in your home ect... no job to big or tough honest hard working and reliable. I can provide excellent references if your looking for cleaning work done please dont hesitate to contact me thank you
    Primary Teacher Available for Primary Entry Interviews, Home Tuition, Grinds or Homework Help in Waterford, preview image
    Primary Teacher Available for Primary Entry Interviews, Home Tuition, Grinds or Homework Help
    Experienced, Primary School Teacher available for home tutition, grinds or homework help. I have experience of teaching ASD children and all class levels. Previously I have given Irish grinds to JC and LC Students and students preparing for the Irish interview for the postgrad. I have experience at all class levels, as well as learning/language support. I hold a Postgraduate Diploma in Education, ...
    Care Assistant
    I am looking for Carer job Live in or out. My name is Russel (Filipino). I have 4 years of experience as a Carer, supporting Elderly (w/Dementia) and Persons with Intellectual disabilities. I have a Bachelor degree in Nursing and a QQI (Fetac) level 5 certification.(Intellectual disability studies) Minor award certificate. I am kind, organised, Trustworthy, and understanding. Reference availabl ...
    Female cleaner
    Hi there. Female cleaner available. Cleaning houses offices.. Ironing, hoovering, mopping ect..
    Looking for part time work. Waitress shop assistant bar work
    Looking for part time work as a second job!! I am looking for any part time work as a second job I have years of customer service and sales experience. Working full time as a business development executive just looking for part time or casual evening or weekend work. Hard worker fluent English. Fast learner call or email and happy to pop over a CV. 0852410569
    Looking for Work, Maintenance, Technician, General work
    I am looking for any work in Ireland. I'm a EU citizen from South Africa. I'm 36, physically fit and have experience in the following but am not limited to. -Audio-video -Computer Networks -Computer Hardware and software -CCTV cameras -Electrical work(not qualified) I'm hard working and a fast learner. I'm currently in Germany and can start in 2 weeks notice.
    More ads