This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Male early 30's looking for work..
Looking for work in the Campile area, have experienced working as a storeman so any kind of store or factory work.. or as a helper with lorry/van deliver drivers.
Work Wanted. Cleaner/Washing up/ Cafe work
Hello.I am looking for work in Dungarvan area (Part-Time) Cafe work/ Cleaning or even washing up/kitchen.
Bar/restaurant worker available
I am looking for bar work in west waterford,east cork,or south Tipperary. I have over 7 years experience in both bar and restaurant work. I am an Irish citizen have my own transport and am flexible with days and hours. My CV can be emailed.
Qualified Dental Nurse Available
Highly Experienced Qualified Dental Nurse available to work any the week days within Waterford City center practice, looking for either temporary work or a part-time permanent position for those days. Reference available upon request.
Fsrm worker available
I'm 26 and looking for winter and spring work ..have lots of experience with cows and calvin..diet feeders and general farm machinery e.g slurry dung spreaders loaders wrappers keltics ploughing harrowing etc . I don't milk cows tho
farm work
I am only 44 years old. I have a driving licence . I have had experience on a small beef , pig ,ship and chicken farm and 10 year experience on a farm. . I know a lot about beef cattle. If anyone has vacancy available please contact me. I urgently need a job. I would like to get accomadation on the farm with the job. Please contact me on 0852417271. My email address is draganbozic973@gmail.com. ...
Private carer available
Looking for a full time live in carer job.i have experience in looking after elderly people in their homes.i have Irish references,am available to start as soon as possible
More ads

Hard working male looking for a job

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 23/08/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time

Hard working 37 years old male looking for a job. Experience as a van courier, security guard, manufactory and in fast food environment. References and resume on request.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2017
2 Published
0 Active