live in carer available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed22/05/2020
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Hi my name Martina 39 old lasy i have experience with caring i looking some job full time i love caring i can cook clean washing massage to także away pain everything self izolate no problem send me e-mai magida000053@yahoo.com i can live with somone 7days a week
Piter (More ads from this seller)
User since May 2020
6Published
6Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Waterford
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Irish female cleaner available
    Hi there I am available for cleaning holiday homes offices ironing help in your home ect... no job to big or tough honest hard working and reliable. I can provide excellent references if your looking for cleaning work done please don't hesitate to contact me thank you
    LOOKING FOR CASUAL WORK
    Hi i am looking for work i have experience picking fruit and veg plusi have experience on a potato harvester grading taking out rotten potatosstones etc if you have anything going casual part time few weeks full timeplease get in touch thanks for looking and stay safe take care
    Care elderly people
    Nature Woman looking after elderly own comfort house. My duties is light house keeping preparing meals assisting for their personal care keeping company giving prescription medicines. Shopping atd Own car Full Irish driving licence Non smoker Conna/lismore/tallow/cappoquin/
    Yardman/ groom available
    Yardman/groom available in Waterford south tipperay area plenty of experience with foals mares stallions hard working great team player have worked in top studs full or part time considered references available trails can be done 0894397173
    Domestic job
    Hi!my name is Martha from Lesotho 32 years old lady is looking for stay in job,I have 8 years experience.i can cook,clean,iron and take care of kids.
    Blocklayer looking for work
    Block/Bricklayer looking for work in south east. Willing to travel for right job. Have manual handling and safe pass.
    Carpenter available
    Carpenter available, all tools safe pass manual handling mewp ticket. Located in Dungarva. Cork, Waterford killkenny areas covered 0834025730
    More ads