This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Experienced Montessori teacher can mind child(ren) over 12 months in her own home.
Hello mums and dadsI am a SAHM to a 10 month old baby boy. I have previously worked in montessori schools and am extremely experienced with caring for children. I am willing to care for up to 3 children (over 12 months of age please) in my own home. I have no transport so cannot collect or drop off children but I can feed children, play with them and ensure their constant safety. Their well being ...
**LOOKING FOR WORK!!**
Hi guys, I am a 25 year old female who just finished 2 years of college studying Business Studies with all Distinction results! Currently looking for a full or part time job as I love to keep busy My CV is available on request which will outline my work history etc. Thank you for reading this
FARM WORKER AVAILABLE IMMEDIATLY in Waterford, preview image
FARM WORKER AVAILABLE IMMEDIATLY
Farm Assistant Available for work on a dairy farm/beef/pigs/horses. Have experience in calf rearing, dosing, calving , feeding livestock and machinery work. milking experience. Can ride out horses aswell as break them . Have little experience with sheep also. Looking to combine both work and gaining experience together. Good attitude and willing to learn to gain more experience. Located in Co. Wat ...
Senior Business and IT Project Manager in Waterford, preview image
Senior Business and IT Project Manager
Business oriented computer expert available for projects or part-time post. Very experienced in web development, app development, programming, PHP, mySQL, javascript, database development, excel. Business experience includes Project Management, team management, finance, hiring and firing. Good level of knowledge of networking and wifi. Windows and MacOS, graphics editing (photoshop), audio and ...
Painter/Handyman available in Waterford, preview image
Painter/Handyman available
Painter available in the Campile area, outside or inside work. No job too big or too small. Looking to get some painting done around your house or garden without been charged a fortune give me a call or text.. can also do other jobs like cleaning out gutters and washing fascia/soffit at a reasonable price which can be negotiated..
Childeminder / Babysitting in Waterford, preview image
Childeminder / Babysitting
Hi families, My name is Julia, I'm 27 years old and I love children! I'm looking for a job as childminder in Waterford. I'm available to work all day during the week and some weekends as well. I have experience with children and babies (1/2 years old). My native language is Portuguese, but I have intermediary English level, that way the communication will be ok. I'm available to tal ...
Funny smiley childminder availalbe / Waterford in Waterford, preview image
Funny smiley childminder availalbe / Waterford
Hi, my name is Katie. I am 30 years old mum who is available for you to be a childminder. I am experienced an au – pair and with worldwide references. Certification of First aid, Yoga and Pilates instructor too. Experiences and skills: Yoga instructor with children specialization (experience with disabled little angels too). Instructor in children’s camps. Au – pair of Ho ...
More ads

Office Administrator

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 18/04/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
Hi guys, I am currently working as a Full-time Office Administrator. I am looking for any Part-time work that may be going. Saturday mornings or a couple of hours in the evenings etc. Maybe 5-10 hours per week. Thanks
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Apr 2018
1 Published
0 Active