This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder/Nanny Available
Need a childminder/nanny I am available to assist any day and time in the Westmeath area.I have years of experience of minding children/babies and also am a fully qualified childminder.I also drive.References available upon request.Please feel free to contact me on 0879284372 thank you.
One off or regular cleaner available
Very experienced Irish lady available for cleaning, ironing and or cooking. Own transport excellent references Westmeath/ Offaly Contact for more information Anne
Looking for work
Hi, I am a 19 year old girl looking for work. Part-time or full time in Mullingar/Maynooth/Enfield or surrounding areas. I have experience in administration, retail, cafe/restraunt/hotel and childminding. I can foward a cv or references if required. Please email me if you are interested. Thanks
Work needed
Hello, I am posting on behalf of a lady currently searching for a job in the Mullingar area. I have known her to be a hard working, polite and professional woman. Unfortunately, she has been out of work for a while now, but I understand she is willing to learn on the job to integrate back in to her work environment. Looking for 4 days a Week as a start. To contact directly for immediate start, +35 ...
Looking for summer work
I am a full time third level student looking for any type hotel, bar and restaurant work this summer in the Westmeath area. I have a full license. I willing to do a couple of weeks experience. I can email you my CV and cover letter.
Drywall and ceiling contractor available soon
Drywall Contractor available soon. Would be interested in taking on jobs in Midlands/outskirts of Dublin. Housing/apartments preferred but huge experience in commercial also. All aspects covered. Metal stud, m/f ceilings, slabbing, tiled ceilings etc. also experienced in erection of metsec and equivalents.
Babysitter/Childminder Available
looking for a part time or full time babysitting/ childminder job. Can start immeditialy. I can do everyday,i can mind the kids in your own home. I'm very reliable , trust worthy & honest . I have a QQI level 5 in childcare and also doing QQI level 6. I have a lot of experience with kids from newborn up to 18 years old.
More ads

Part time bookkeeper & Payroll Clerk

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time

Qualified Accounting Technician with 10+ years experience.

IPASS qualified.

Preparing accounts to Trial Balance

Can work on or off site. Available Evenings & weekends.

Ensure full Revenue and NERA Compliance.

Competitive rates.

Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jan 2012
6 Published
0 Active