This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad

Childminder Available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed07/05/2019
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Childminder available 5 day's per week Monday to Friday. I am in the Oulart area. I am 34 year's old. I have three children of my own. One is in crèche, one in school and one is home with me until this September. I am a very reliable, kind and caring person. I would mind your child in my home and care for them like one of my own. We can talk about hour's and pay in private. If you are interested just email or text me.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2015
8Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Wexford
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Care assistant
    Hi there, I'm from the Latvia and I've been looking after an elderly for 4 years in Scotland .i move to wexford And I'm available at the moment. If you're in need of one, please contact me. I'd be happy to discuss things with you and give you references. 0894794731
    Summer childminding
    Qualified primary school teacher looking for part time work for July and/or August. Available for childminding during the day or evenings, on a regular basis or casual times. Also available as a tutor for July provision. Enniscorthy area, but willing to travel. Have my own car and full licence, fully garda vetted.
    Experienced Bunclody childminder available
    Hi all I am a mam of four and an experienced childminder from the Bunclody area who has been minding from my own home for the past 14 years.i offer a home from home childminding service with excellent references available on request from past and present families.Full or part days catered for. I am at present minding with availability for one more child.if you require any more information or if I ...
    I am looking for summer work
    Hello my name is Grace McCormack and I am looking for a summer job. I have experience with cleaning, retail, childminding and dog walking and minding and Art Teaching in a Easter camp. I will be available after the 14th of May as college is finished about then. If you are interested please text me at 0874612587. Feel free to email me at gracemccormack53@gmail.com
    Home Tutor available
    Home Tuition / Grinds in Literacy (English) and Numeracy (Maths) in Waterford, Wexford and Kilkenny areas.Garda Vetted and Registered with the Teaching Council.Masters in Primary Education.4 years experience working with children.
    Experienced early years educator available to childmind in Wexford, preview image
    Experienced early years educator available to childmind
    Experienced early years educator and mother of a beautiful daughter who is 2 and a half years old. Looking forward to using my knowledge and experience to create fun activities both indoor and outdoor such as arts and crafts, sand and water play and baking while childminding in my own home gorey town area. €10 hr or possibly daily/weekly rates. Please note I Unfortunately dont drive. Éxcited to he ...
    experienced care assistant
    experienced care giver available for overnight care 9pm to 7am 2 nights per week .level5 major healthcare award .manual handling safeguarding .
    More ads