This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Manual & Computerised Accounts looking for part time work 
looking for part time work ,QQI Level 5 certified in both manual & Computerised accounts , looking for part time work
Carpenter looking for work in Wexford, preview image
Carpenter looking for work
Fully qualified Carpenter. I'm looking for full time work. Willing to travel Dublin .London. Germany. First fix. Second fix. High end finish . contact Pat.
multi skilled builder in Wexford, preview image
multi skilled builder
builder looking for work for new year .all round builder can do refurbs new builds or work direct blocklaying roofing plastering etc have all my own tools safepass manual handling own van willing to travel and tax compliant thanks
19 year old hard worker seeking work
I am a 19 year old male currently seeking work. I am a very hard worker very flexible and well able for any hour's. I am very patient and an very quick learner. I have experience shunting truck's around yard and small bit of tractor driving experience but am more than willing to take anything offered to me. I have worked as a plant operator in a cement factory and running machines in another fact ...
Experienced Carpenter available for price work or day rate in Wexford, preview image
Experienced Carpenter available for price work or day rate
Experienced Carpenter available for price work or day rate. All aspects of carpentry covered. Own tools and transport, manual handling, safe pass and insurance also.
Calving/Lambing farm worker available Janurary/February
Im available in Janurary and some of February for calving or lambing and other farm workI from a farm and i am currently a veterinary studentWilling to travel within wexford, wicklow, Carlow, waterford and Kilkenny
Painter &decoration ,cleaner, tiller.plumer 's. A. in Wexford, preview image
Painter &decoration ,cleaner, tiller.plumer 's. A.
Hello my name is Nicolas and am working self employer do you need painter&decoration ,cleaner,plume 's.a call me and I give you God price thanks
More ads

Looking for work.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 20/09/2017
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Am looking for work in the Campile area. 32 yr old male. Have experience working as storeman In a shop. Looking for any kind of store work, or helping out with van deliveries. I don't drive but would make a great helper for someone that delivers furniture or anything like that..
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Sep 2017
3 Published
1 Active