This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Childminder available in arklow
Experienced childminder available in Arklow area in my own home. Very flexible Get in touch if you have any questions
Au pair/housekeeping couple
Hello, We are Czech couple living in England. We are doing aupair couple in village called Fewcott. We are here for one year. I’m doing mostly cleaning,ironing and sometimes gardening,washing cars Because our family had horses Jacob did stables every day and than he did some gardening or everything around house.Jacob has a driving license,and Jacob does not have good English yet. Now we are lookin ...
EXPERIENCED BLOCKLAYER/BRICKLAYER LOOKING FOR WORK
Im looking for any type of Blockwork and brickwork in the Co Wicklow area..Iv over 25 years in the trade and very experienced. looking to work for small builder or private work. can also supply labour too for more info call 085 1944633. thanks
job as personal assistant /secretary/hostess
Lady (50), French, wishing to emigrate to Ireland .Goog general knowledge (university studies in history and geography). Good presentation, experience in luxury hotel industry in German-speaking Switzerland (catering service, receptionist, good knowledge in Burgundy wines, good knowledge in German and Italian. Look for personal assistant secretary hostess position.Available from September, date ...
Healthcare assistant
I m a 33 years old with full Fetac Level 5 qualification in healthcare . I m looking for a job as a private carer in Wicklow Town . I have previous experience in nursing home , homecare and hospital where I m still working at the moment .
Experienced Customer Service, Data Entry, Personal Assistant and Microsoft Office.
Hi I’m currently looking for job. Experienced Technical Specialist with a demonstrated history of working in the semiconductors industry. Skilled in Semiconductors, Electronics, Customer Service, Data Entry, Personal Assistant and Microsoft Office. Strong program and project management professional. Carer experiences as well. SOFT SKILLS AND ATTRIBUTES • Highly proficient in both written and spoke ...
LIVE-IN CARERS
A couple from Croatia is providing their services as live-in carers. Services include:medical assistance, basic needs(bathing,grooming,and toileting), preparing meals, housekeeping,transfer,transport, companionship, and outdoor chores also. We are 30 an 23 years old with 2 years experience as caregivers, I speak and write fluent English, while my girlfriend knows basics. We interact well with pe ...
More ads

Childminder available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 27/03/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Part-Time
I am looking for a childminding job around the bray/shankill area. I live in bray. I have childcare experience worked in a crèche for over 3 years. Experience with all ages. Looking for 4 days a week can do 5 days if needed. Can send on cv if interested! Looking to start the 2nd week of may!
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Mar 2018
1 Published
0 Active