Childminder available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed14/01/2020
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi, I'm looking for a job in Childminding I have experience minding children age 6/7/9. References can be given. I can mind the Child/Children in your home. Currently going to be doing first aid soon when one becomes available. I don't drive.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Dec 2016
60Published
14Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Wicklow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder available
    Hi im a 40 year old mum with over 12 years experience in childminding, I'm available to mind up to 2 children in my home in greystones, I have full driving licence and have references.
    Childminder Available
    ----------------------------------- hi i am a reliable,caring qualified childminder with up to 4 years or more experience full and part time. Looking to mind/care for children in parents home in the wicklow area. Full or part time. Fetac level 5, first aid cert also garda clearance can be got . Outdoor and in door activities will be done, walks to parks and beach´s also. Indoor games, puzzles, ji ...
    Childminder Offered
    Hi, I am a Mum of two available to mind a child/children in my home. I am flexible with the hours and am reliable, kind and patient. I live just outside Rathdrum and have a large garden and playareas. My contact details are included so please call or email me if you have an questions or would like to meet. Stacy
    Childminder available
    Hi there, I'm a Childminder who is 22 years old I am experienced kind flexible, mostly I have been minding kids age 6/7/8/9 I can provide references. First aid can be done. I don't drive. Bray/Wicklow area.
    *CLEANER AVAILABLE*
    Hi, My name is Mayra and I'm looking for a cleaner job position around Bray and areas. I know how to do a housework (mopping and hoover areas, clean bathroom and kitchen, ironing and others) and also organized.I'm available few afternoons a week. Please contact me!
    Plumbers apprentice
    Hi,I am 23 Years old and looking for an apprenticeship as a Plumber.I am very hardworking and have my own car and full licence for 5 years.Based in Wicklow but am willing to travel anywhere. Available to start immediatley
    Care Assistant available
    Hello there, My name is Tanya I have four years experience in care assistance. I have worked both in private care in the home and in nursing homes. I have just completed 2 modules in healthcare (Care Skills and Care of the elderly) I am fully hoist trained and patient handling trained. I have experience in wheelchair users and those whom may be confined to a bed and have experience with pain manag ...
    More ads