Childminder available 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed17/07/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypePart-Time
Hi, I'm a reliable responsible Childminder. I'm 23, non smoker. I have a few years experience in Childcare. I am kind caring and flexible. I am available part time hours/days. I can provide an excellent Reference. I would love to hear from you! Thanks, Rebecca.
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since gru 2016
87Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Wicklow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Bricklayer available
    Bricklayer/ builder available for small jobs like garden walls, extensions, planters, fences, sheds etc at reasonable prices.
    Experienced childminder available
    hi i am a reliable,caring qualified childminder with up to 5-6 years or more experience full and part time. Looking to mind/care for children in my home or parents home in the wicklow area. Full or part time. Fetac level 5, first aid cert also garda clearance. Outdoor and in door activities will be done, walks to parks and beach´s also. Indoor games, puzzles, jigsaws, painting and so forth. Light ...
    Cleaner available
    Excellent cleaner available very resonable rates..office and house and one off cleaning available.
    STONEMASON-RESTORER/Experienced and qualified available with 4 weeks notice in Wicklow, preview image
    STONEMASON-RESTORER/Experienced and qualified available with 4 weeks notice
    Professional Stonemason-restorer with over 10 years of experience. I have studied in Croatia and England and have worked in Croatia, Ireland and Scotland.
    Carer/companion /lighthouse work
    lady available to care for person in there own home Lots of experiencs Duties Personal care,shopping, medical appointments meal preparation And over night care Full Driver licence Full vaccinated Reference available Thanks Ann x No Private Numbers
    Bricklayer available
    Bricklayer available for small jobs extensions garden walls etc. Over 12 years experience casual/weekend work only. North wicklow South Dublin area
    Healthcare Assistant | Child minder
    South African, Living in Thailand looking for fulltime employment as a Healthcare assistant/carer in Ireland. I am a Compassionate and resourceful individual, with a deep interest in improving the lives of people who needs support in their emotional, social, educational, and personal growth. Effectively able to mentor and support individuals, in order to help them reach their goals in their pe ...
    More ads