Croatian painter, 38, five years work experience, looking for work 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed11/10/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeFull-Time
Basic information: Gender: Male Age: 38 Five years experience in: * wall painting * patching * taping and jointing Mobile: 085 2243153
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since wrz 2021
4Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Wicklow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Childminder available to mind for mornings.
    Hi, I am available for childminding in the mornings from 9.30am to 12 latest, (as I have to collect my son from school) I have a 2 year old at home, I would be willing to mind the child in my own home, I am a mother myself so have plenty of experience with children, it’s something I throughly enjoy. I also spent years minding my nieces when they were young, my background is in nursing home care ...
    Child minding
    I'm looking for a job as a child minder/baby sitter l have looked after children in my own hme for the last 15 years. I am also a mother so have plenty of experience with children it's something I thought Lynn enjoy doing I'm available during school hours but am flexible with hours and can do school pickup l don't drive I'm an honest reliable kind and caring i ...
    Childminder available
    Hi, I´m a reliable responsible Childminder. I´m 24, non smoker. I have a few years experience in Childcare. I am kind caring and flexible. I am available part time hours/days such as a Tuesday and Thursday. I can provide an excellent Reference. I would love to hear from you! Thanks, Rebecca
    Babysitter Available
    Hello. I am a transition year student living in Newtownmountkennedy, available for babysitting. I have experience with all ages of children, including infants. I have two sisters and a brother. The youngest are 2.5 and 5. I have experience with nappy changing. I am a responsible girl and am looking for some babysitting to earn money. Please contact if interested. €8ph. Will do surrounding areas
    STONEMASON-RESTORER/Experienced and qualified available with 4 weeks notice in Wicklow, preview image
    STONEMASON-RESTORER/Experienced and qualified available with 4 weeks notice
    Professional Stonemason-restorer with over 10 years of experience. I have studied in Croatia and England and have worked in Croatia, Ireland and Scotland.
    Childminder available
    Hi, I'm a reliable responsible Childminder. My name is Rebecca I am 24, non smoker, I have been minding children for over 4 years or more. I can provide an excellent Reference from previous Job. I am available 2 days a week. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Kind Regards Rebecca.
    More ads