This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
QUALIFIED carpenter and all rounder available
Hi I’m a qualified carpenter and have vast experience in all aspects of the building trade. I didn’t buy a hammer and call myself a carpenter like a lot have been doing recently , I can do all aspects of carpentry ,roofing ,joisting ,first fix ,second fix etc. I’m available for all types of contracts. I have excellent references from previous clients email for more info as this site has become a h ...
Experienced childminder available
hi i am a reliable,caring qualified childminder with up to 4 years experience full and part time. Looking to mind/care for children in my home or parents home in the wicklow area. Full or part time. Fetac level 5, first aid cert also Outdoor and in door activities will be done, walks to parks and beach´s also. Indoor games, puzzles, jigsaws, painting and so forth. Light snacks and needed will be d ...
Childminder Available
Hi I am a childminder available for early starts and weekends. I am flexible with days. I am a mum of two so I understand the ridiculous cost of childcare so I am very affordable. Idelly would like to mind in my own home but could mind in yours also. I absoultly adore children and give one hundred percent to their care and well-being. I could meet you for coffee and a chat. Pm for more details.
Childminder available for school holidays
Preschool teacher available for childminding during the summer school holidays in Greystones. Get in touch if interested for full or part-time!
Childminder available
I am looking for a childminding job around the bray/shankill area. I live in bray. I have childcare experience worked in a crèche for over 3 years. Experience with all ages. Looking for 4 days a week can do 5 days if needed. Can send on cv if interested! Looking to start the 2nd week of may!
Looking to start an Apprenticeship
Hi, My names Dara I'm 22 years old currently living in tallaght Dublin 24. I'm looking to get started in an apprenticeship In Air condition and Refrigeration or Electrician. I have some experience in both. I have a valid safe pass and manual handling cert too. Available for immediate start.
Babysitting available
18 years old Looking for part time work in my local area Interested in babysitting Email me if your looking for a reliable,flexible babysitter
More ads

Digger driver available

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed 13/02/2018
  • Location
  • Advertised By Private
  • Job Type Full-Time
Digger driver available I have all tickets etc I'm a very hard worker and have no problem working on the ground also
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Feb 2015
3 Published
0 Active