This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Post a FREE Ad
You might be interested in these similar ads
Brickie for small jobs
Bricklayer available for small jobs, shead's garden walls small to medium sized extensions. Wicklow/Dublin area
Cleaner and baby sitter
I m looking for a job as a cleaner or babysitter in Wicklow Town, Greystones, Newtown . I m a 33 years old with previous experience in cleaning in hotel ,office and private houses , babysitter and healtcare assistant in nursing home , home care and hospital .
Nurse available for work while on maternity leave
RGN 10+ years experience currently on unpaid maternity leave until February 2019 and looking for casual work until then. Experienced in homecare/community nursing background. This might suit someone looking for childcare, personal assistant or private nursing care. I am available for weekend work, night shifts or twilight shifts would be ideal to fit in with childcare arrangements. Available for w ...
Childminder available
Childminder available in ballinaclash Co Wicklow to mind children for mid term in childminders home
Construction labourer required - South Dublin/North Wicklow area
Construction labourer And ani hard work Please contact me. Email...kuldeepsingh39685@gmail.com and my phone no.9914837278
Cleaner available
Cleaner available, will do all types of cleaning including window cleaning and gardening. Extremely reliable and very flexible. Will cover Wicklow and Wexford areas. Excellent references available.
Work wanted
Hi.. 30 year old female looking for part time work in wicklow area .. 20-30 hours weekly.. mon-fri availability.. I have experience in: Housekeeping Cleaning Waitressing Catering Office admin I have certs on business and healthcare, full driving license and am a fast learner. Please email for a copy of cv. Thanks!
More ads

Evening and Weekend Babysitter Available.

Post an ad like this for FREE!
I'm currently working with kids and have a lot of experience minding very young children and also teenagers. I do have my own car and a full clean driving licence so getting to your home is no problem. I can travel outside of Wicklow for a small price. I usually ask for €10 per hour. Send me a message if you require a fun, friendly childminder! Thank you! :)
Gumtree User (More ads from this seller)
User since Jul 2015
8 Published
1 Active