Live-in Carer is looking for a full time employment 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed24/11/2021
  • Location
  • Advertised ByPrivate
  • Job TypeContract
41 years old female,with NVQ 2 In Health and Social Care backed up by 10 up-to-date HIQA modules,fluent in English,currently residing in Poland,experienced and qualified in care with vulnerable adults,also fully vaccinated(against Covid-19)
is looking for a live-in assignment in Ireland (urban location)for up to 50 hours a week in total,day care.I am non-smoker,non-driver.I have 3 years experience in residential/nursing homes in the UK followed by 2 years of home care.I would be interested in caring for a single female client with no pets, in need of a reliable carer.If interested please don't hesitate to send an email with a brief outline of yourself/your relative and expectations/needs as well as proposed employment terms/conditions,i will respond with my credentials attached and a set of employment related questions,shortly thereafter if your offer correspond well with my experience.Thank you for your interest in my advertisement.I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards,
Kasia


akacja(More ads from this seller)
User since lip 2009
20Published
1Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Wicklow
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Child minding
    I'm looking for a job as a child minder/baby sitter l have looked after children in my own hme for the last 15 years. I am also a mother so have plenty of experience with children it's something I thought Lynn enjoy doing I'm available during school hours but am flexible with hours and can do school pickup l don't drive I'm an honest reliable kind and caring i ...
    Childminder available
    Hi, I´m a reliable responsible Childminder. I´m 24, non smoker. I have a few years experience in Childcare. I am kind caring and flexible. I am available part time hours/days such as a Tuesday and Thursday. I can provide an excellent Reference. I would love to hear from you! Thanks, Rebecca
    Babysitter Available
    Hello. I am a transition year student living in Newtownmountkennedy, available for babysitting. I have experience with all ages of children, including infants. I have two sisters and a brother. The youngest are 2.5 and 5. I have experience with nappy changing. I am a responsible girl and am looking for some babysitting to earn money. Please contact if interested. €8ph. Will do surrounding areas
    Woman with multi tasking skills available
    I am 50yo woman who has run her own small business for many years. Have a lot of experience in all facets of running a business, am well used to muti tasking and can turn my hand to anything. I have been involved in all aspects of business – dealing with staff, clients, IT, deadlines, etc. I understand the importance of getting a job done properly and on time, also attention to detail. My experie ...
    Tiler looking for full time job in Wicklow, preview image
    Tiler looking for full time job
    Hello I'm a Tiler with 2 years experience and I'm looking for a full time permanent job. I prefer long term permanent position. I have my own van+tools. If I'm the person that you looking for please contact me on 0873884514.
    Cleaner JOB WANTED
    Hi I have years of experience and i am looking for a cleaning job offered. I am very responsible, realible and hard work also flexible. Preferable bray, greystones, shankill, dun laoghaire, blackrock, south dublin coast. If any interest please contact me !
    Cleaner available
    Hello, I am looking for casual cleaning jobs, I have plenty of experience.. Please email me if you are interested thank you Nicole
    More ads