Seeking job 

Post an ad like this for FREE!
  • Date Listed16/05/2021
  • Location
You who need a carer/companion ? E mail me
Gumtree User(More ads from this seller)
User since Aug 2020
17Published
4Active
    Attach a file(maximum 2MB)
    Uploading
    [Remove]
    By clicking "Send" you accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Notice and agree to receive newsletters and promo offers from us.
    Add to Watchlist
     Safety Tips - Your safety is important to us and we believe that you can stay safe. Learn MoreReport this ad
    Meath
    You might be interested in these similar ads
    Plastering man 25 years experience in Wicklow, preview image
    Plastering man 25 years experience
    I am a experience plaster man I have a over 25 years work experience I was abroad I just back to UK recently looking for a jobs now my name is Mohammed originally from Kurdistan thanks
    Childminder available
    Hi, I'm a reliable responsible Childminder. My name is Rebecca I am 24, non smoker, I have been minding children for over 4 years or more. I can provide an excellent Reference from previous Job. I am available 2 days a week. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Kind Regards Rebecca.
    Babysitter Available
    Hello. I am a transition year student living in Newtownmountkennedy, available for babysitting. I have experience with all ages of children, including infants. I have two sisters and a brother. The youngest are 2.5 and 5. I have experience with nappy changing. I am a responsible girl and am looking for some babysitting to earn money. Please…
    Sales executive in Wicklow, preview image
    Sales executive
    Im from sri lanka ..looking a job ...i have 20yes sales and marketing experience gulf and sri lanka ..including supermarket supervisor and store assistant experience ..have done diploma sales and marketing management ..
    Grass cutting
    Looking for a job cutting a grass looking for a friend my email is sarahwhelan16xx@gmail.com for a man that drives and has he own transport can email me
    Tiler looking for full time job in Wicklow, preview image
    Tiler looking for full time job
    Hello I'm a Tiler with 2 years experience and I'm looking for a full time permanent job. I prefer long term permanent position. I have my own van+tools. If I'm the person that you looking for please contact me on 0873884514.
    Blocklayer/bricklayer available
    Exp. Block/bricklayer available small jobs only extensions garden walls etc. Nixors/ cash only, North wicklow Dublin area
    More ads